Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Kenny Wanye Shepherd Photo

Album Title: How I Go

Song Title: "Never Lookin' Back"

                 "Come On Over"

                 "Show Me The Way Back Home"

                 "Heat Of The Sun"

                 "Anywhere The Wind Blows"

                 "The Wire"

Ten Ten Writer: Tia Sillers

Click here to purchase the song(s) listed above.

© 2012 Ten Ten Music Group, Inc. - Nashville, Tennessee